WILLKOMMENSPAKET
bis 1000€ Bonus + 100 Freispiele

Alle Spiele

softswiss/MissCherryFruitsJackpotparty
false
Miss Cherry Fruits Jackpot party
bgaming
softswiss/FruitMillion
false
Fruit Million Oktoberfest
bgaming
softswiss/AztecMagicBonanza
false
Aztec Magic Bonanza
bgaming
softswiss/AlohaKingElvis
false
Aloha King Elvis
bgaming
softswiss/WildCashX9990
false
Wild Cash x9990
bgaming
spinomenal/MajesticKingSunset
false
Majestic King - Sunset
Spinomenal
spinomenal/BookOfDemiGodsIV
false
Book Of Demi Gods IV
Spinomenal
spinomenal/PoseidonsRising
false
Poseidon's Rising
Spinomenal
spinomenal/BookOfSirens
false
Book Of Sirens
Spinomenal
spinomenal/WolfFangIronWolf
false
Wolf Fang - Iron Wolf
Spinomenal
wazdan/PowerofGodsMedusa
false
Power of Gods: Medusa
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/SizzlingEggs
false
Sizzling Eggs
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/DwarfsFortune
false
Dwarfs Fortune
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/HotSlot777Crown
false
Hot Slot: 777 Crown
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/SIzzlingBells
false
SIzzling Bells
Wazdan Slots
softswiss/LuckyLadyMoon
false
Lady Wolf Moon
bgaming
softswiss/WildCash
false
Wild Cash
bgaming
softswiss/BonanzaBillion
false
Bonanza Billion
bgaming
softswiss/ElvisFroginVegas
false
Elvis Frog in Vegas
bgaming
softswiss/AllLuckyClover100
false
All Lucky Clovers 100
bgaming
bsg/BookofHelios
false
Book of Helios
Betsoft Gaming
bsg/PrimalWilderness
false
Primal Wilderness
Betsoft Gaming
bsg/LavaGold
false
Lava Gold
Betsoft Gaming
bsg/TowerofFortuna
false
Tower of Fortuna
Betsoft Gaming
bsg/LostMysteryChests
false
Lost Mystery Chests
Betsoft Gaming
booming/MightyGorilla
false
Mighty Gorilla
Booming Games
booming/FlamingChilies
false
Flaming Chillies
Booming Games
booming/MonsterTruckMadness
false
Monster Truck Madness
Booming Games
booming/BoomingSevenDeluxe
false
Booming Seven Deluxe
Booming Games
booming/WildWildVegas
false
Wild Wild Vegas
Booming Games
wazdan/MagicSpins
false
Magic Spins
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/9Coins
false
9 Coins
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/PowerofGodsValhalla
false
Power of Gods: Valhalla
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/SizzlingKingdomBison
false
Sizzling Kingdom: Bison
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/SunofFortune
false
Sun of Fortune
Wazdan Slots
booming/CashPig
false
Cash Pig
Booming Games
booming/LegendaryDiamonds
false
Legendary Diamonds
Booming Games
booming/GambleliciousHoldandWin
false
Gamblelicious Hold and Win
Booming Games
booming/BlockchainMegaways
false
Blockchain Megaways
Booming Games
booming/BurningClassics
false
Burning Classics
Booming Games
  • elk/WinWin
    Ewelina won
    €1.50
    In Win Win
  • egt/BurningHot
    Dejan won
    €0.60
    In Burning Hot
  • elk/WinWin
    Ewelina won
    €1.50
    In Win Win
  • quickfire/MGS_ancientFortunesPoseidonWowpotMegawaysDesktop
    jessica won
    C$0.44
    In Ancient Fortunes: Poseidon WowPot! MEGAWAYS
  • wazdan/9Lions
    Lars won
    €8.00
    In 9 Lions

GESPIELT

Not last played

CasinoRex - Dein Online Casino Club # 1

Sie suchen nach der besten Online-Casino-Spielplattform? - Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle angekommen! CasinoRex ist eine Fundgrube für die besten Online-Glücksspiele. Hier finden Sie schnelle Auszahlungen und hohe Auswahl an Jackpot Spielen! Die CasinoRex-Website hat für jeden etwas zu bieten. Anfänger, Profis, High Roller und Spieler mit kleinem Budget - jeder wird von der Auswahl an Spielen und Boni begeistert sein. Wenn Sie bei CasinoRex spielen, hat jeder eine Chance zu gewinnen, mit Funmodus sogar ohne eigene Mittel zu investieren. Bei CasinoRex finden Sie nur lizenzierte Software Anbieter, die von unabhängigen Unternehmen getestet wurden und alle RTP-Regeln und Lizenzen einhalten.

CasinoRex - Gratis spielen und gewinnen!

Wir unterstützen neue Spieler auf jede mögliche Art und Weise, deshalb finden Sie bei CasinoRex viele unterschiedliche Bonis. Das Ziel solcher Großzügigkeit ist einfach - in einer stark konkurrierenden Umgebung ist es ziemlich schwierig, ein neues Publikum anzuziehen, deshalb bieten wir die besten Boni für unsere Spieler. So ermöglichen wir unseren Spieler CasinoRex besser kennenzulernen und dabei Spaß auch zu bekommen. Wenn ein Spieler einen Bonus für die Einzahlung erhält, hat er kaum Risiken und Verpflichtungen. Das einzige, was Sie verlieren können - ist Ihre Zeit.

Bevor Sie mit dem Spiel für Boni beginnen, ist eine Registrierung erforderlich, die nicht viel von Ihrer kostbaren Zeit in Anspruch nehmen wird.

Achten Sie darauf, die Regeln des Casinos zu lesen, bevor Sie den Bonus annehmen oder fragen Sie unsere Support-Spezialisten nach den Regeln. Alle Bonis müssen bestimmte Anzahl umgesetzt werden.

Nur wenige Online-Casinos geben den Spielern so große Bonis zum Spielen. Wenn es eine Möglichkeit gibt, ohne große Investitionen Geld zu gewinnen, wäre es schade, diese nicht zu nutzen. Zusätzlich zum Spielen mit Boni können Sie bei CasinoRex alle Spiele (außer Live) kostenlos und ohne Anmeldung im Fun-Modus ausprobieren.

Die Auswahl der Spiele bei CasinoRex

Wenn Sie bewährte Spiele in einem lizenzierten Casino spielen, haben Sie immer eine Chance zu gewinnen. Im CasinoRex entsprechen nicht nur alle Spiele den Qualitätsstandards, sondern es gibt auch eine riesige Auswahl.

Bei CasinoRex können Sie so bekannte Spiele spielen wie:

  • Online-Spielautomaten sind das Lieblingsspiel der meisten Glücksspieler auf der ganzen Welt. Deren Hauptziel ist es, auf eine Gewinnkombination zu warten oder Boni/Bonusrunden zu erhalten. Diese Spiele gehören zu denen, die leicht zu erlernen, aber schwer zu meistern sind, was sie automatisch sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Profis zugänglich und interessant macht. Viele der klassischen einarmigen Banditen, die Sie in realen Casinos spielen konnten, sind mit verbesserten Boni und grafischen Designs online abgewandert.
  • Online-Lotterien , auch bekannt als Rubbellose, sind eine einfache Unterhaltung, die darauf hinausläuft, einzelne Felder mit Symbolen zu löschen. Um zu gewinnen, müssen Sie eine Linie mit den gleichen Symbolen bilden.
  • Blackjack ist das zweite Spiel aus der Kategorie "leicht zu erlernen, aber schwer zu meistern", bei dem Sie eine Kartenkombination bilden müssen, die besser ist als die des Dealers, aber nicht mehr als 21 Punkte erreicht. Ein Blatt mit einundzwanzig Punkten wird als Blackjack bezeichnet.
  • Roulette - wie es auch genannt wird, die Königin des Spielclubs. Eine sehr beliebte und aristokratische Form des Glücksspiels. Roulette-Wetten können unterschiedlich sein: auf eine bestimmte Zahl, Farben, gerade/ungerade, Dutzende, usw. Wenn Sie Roulette noch nicht kennen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, es zuerst im kostenlosen Demo-Modus auszuprobieren und erst danach zu versuchen, um echtes Geld zu spielen.
  • Live-Dealer-Spiele bei CasinoRex sind das interaktivste Format der Glücksspielunterhaltung, welches keinen Spieler gleichgültig lässt. In den letzten zwei Jahren sind Live-Spiele in Online-Casinos bei den Spielern sehr beliebt geworden. Der Live-Modus zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass das Spiel tatsächlich in einem echten Casino-Studio stattfindet und live zum Spieler übertragen wird. In diesem Format können Sie die ganze Atmosphäre eines echten Casinos spüren. Die beliebtesten Live-Casino-Spiele sind Roulette, Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat.
  • Baccarat ist ein Kartenspiel der Adeligen, bei dem um einen Gesamtpott gespielt wird. Es wird gegen den Bankier (Croupier) gespielt, der Gewinner ist derjenige, der 9 Punkte oder eine Kombination, die diesem Wert so nahe wie möglich kommt, erzielt.

Die beliebtesten Spielautomaten bei CasinoRex

Alle Casino-Spielautomaten haben 1 wesentliche Eigenschaft, die als ihr Hauptvorteil gilt: Sie ermöglichen es, abenteuerliche Geldsummen zu gewinnen, auch wenn man mit den niedrigsten Einsätzen spielt.

Heutzutage kann die Vielfalt der Slots sogar erfahrene Spieler schockieren. In der Tat gibt es auf der Welt etwa zehntausend verschiedene Spiele von unterschiedlichen Herstellern von Casino-Software. Und für diejenigen, die zu bequem sind, das herauszufinden und nach der besten Option zu suchen, oder die sich einfach nur fragen, welche Online-Slots als die besten gelten, präsentieren wir eine Auswahl der fünf beliebtesten Slot-Spiele bei CasinoRex, nämlich:

  • Book of Ra;
  • Wolf Gold;
  • StarBurst;
  • Sizzling Hot;
  • Big Bad Wolf.

Es ist sehr einfach, die Regeln des Slotspiels zu verstehen, und manchmal läuft der ganze Spielprozess darauf hinaus, den Knopf zu drücken, um die Walzen zu drehen und einen Einsatz zu machen. Aber wenn Sie es schwierig finden, die Regeln zu verstehen - Sie können in jedem Spiel einen Referenzabschnitt finden (Buchstabe I auf dem Bildschirm), wo jede Regel detailliert beschrieben ist.

CasinoRex ist auch ein tolles mobiles Online-Casino!

Jeder sieht, wohin die Entwicklung der Technologie geht, alles verkleinert sich und wird tragbar, um dem Lebensrhythmus der Bevölkerung unseres geliebten Planeten zu entsprechen. Sogar das Online-Glücksspiel hat sich in die Portabilität bewegt. Und das ist nicht verwunderlich, denn heute hat fast jeder Mensch ein Smartphone. Damit kann man spielen, chatten, Filme anschauen, etc. Das moderne Telefon hat 50 verschiedene Geräte für uns ersetzt und ist wie ein "Schweizer Messer" geworden. CasinoRex ist ein moderner Spielclub und wird natürlich von allen mobilen Geräten unterstützt, die auf Windows-, Android-, iOS- und Blackberry-Betriebssystemen basieren.

CasinoRex legt Wert auf den Komfort seiner Spieler. Spielen Sie im CasinoRex-Club - Sie entspannen sich, und wir arbeiten daran, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien Cookie-Richtlinien

GET UP TO €1000 BONUS
+ 100 FREE SPINS

All Games

wazdan/FootballManiaDeluxe
false
Football Mania Deluxe
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/SunofFortune
false
Sun of Fortune
Wazdan Slots
softswiss/ElvisFroginVegas
false
Elvis Frog in Vegas
bgaming
softswiss/JohnnyCash
false
Johnny Cash
bgaming
softswiss/LuckyLadyMoon
false
Lucky Lady Moon
bgaming
softswiss/MechanicalClover
false
Mechanical Clover
bgaming
spinomenal/BookOfDemiGodsII
false
Book Of Demi Gods II
Spinomenal
spinomenal/MajesticKing
false
Majestic King
Spinomenal
booming/GoldVein
false
Gold Vein
Booming Slots
booming/HowlingWolves
false
Howling Wolves
Booming Slots
booming/BookOfTombs
false
Book of Tombs
Booming Slots
softswiss/FruitMillion
false
Fruit Million
bgaming
booming/BurningClassics
false
Burning Classics
Booming Slots
softswiss/AztecMagicDeluxe
false
Aztec Magic Deluxe
bgaming
booming/CashPig
false
Cash Pig
Booming Slots
endorphina/endorphina_Minotaur
false
Minotaurus
Endorphina Slots
endorphina/endorphina_Geisha
false
Geisha
Endorphina Slots
endorphina/endorphina2_2LuckyStreak
false
Lucky Streak 2
Endorphina Slots
bsg/SafariSam2
false
Safari Sam 2
Betsoft Slots
bsg/LavaGold
false
Lava Gold
Betsoft Slots
bsg/HatTrickHero
false
Hat Trick Hero
Betsoft Slots
bsg/Stacked
false
Stacked
Betsoft Slots
wazdan/BurningStars3
false
Burning Stars 3
Wazdan Slots
wazdan/GemSplitter
false
Gem Splitter
Wazdan Slots
softswiss/WbcRingOfRiches
false
WBC Ring of Riches
bgaming
booming/DiamondRiches
false
Diamond Riches
Booming Slots
spinomenal/BookOfTribes
false
Book Of Tribes
Spinomenal
spinomenal/DemiGodsII
false
Demi Gods II
Spinomenal
spinomenal/QueenOfFire
false
Queen Of Fire
Spinomenal
spinomenal/BookOfRebirth
false
Book Of Rebirth
Spinomenal
spinomenal/4HorsemenII
false
4 Horsemen II
Spinomenal
spinomenal/EgyptianRebirthII
false
Egyptian Rebirth II
Spinomenal
netent/twinspin_not_mobile_sw
false
Twin Spin
Netent Slots
playngo/BookofDead
false
Book of Dead
Playn'GO Slots
playngo/LegacyofDead
false
Legacy of Dead
Playn'GO Slots
pragmatic/WolfGold
false
Wolf Gold
Pragmatic Play Slots
nolimit/GaelicGold
false
Gaelic Gold
NoLimit Slots
relax/Bonanza
false
Bonanza
BigTimeGaming Slots
playngo/MoonPrincess
false
Moon Princess
Playn'GO Slots
quickfire/MGS_ThnderStrck2
false
Thunderstruck II
Quickfire Slots
  • pragmatic/DiamondStrike
    Stephanie won
    $3.15
    in Diamond Strike
  • pragmatic/BuffaloKing
    Jean-Pascal won
    €1.60
    in Buffalo King
  • pragmatic/DiamondStrike
    Stephanie won
    $3.50
    in Diamond Strike
  • quickspin/BigBadWolf
    Jean-Pascal won
    €2.00
    in Big Bad Wolf
  • redtiger/777Strike
    Stephanie won
    $2.60
    in 777 Strike

Played

Not last played

CasinoRex - Your Online Casino Club # 1

Looking for the best online casino gaming platform? - You have come to the right place! CasinoRex is a mine of the best online gambling, fast payouts, and big jackpots! The CasinoRex website has games for everyone. Beginners, pros, high rollers, and players with a small budget – everyone will be delighted with the range of games and bonuses. While playing at CasinoRex, everybody has a chance to win without investing personal funds in Fun-Modus. On this site, you will find only licensed software tested by independent companies, in CasinoRex RNG and RTP correspond to the stated indicators.

CasinoRex - Play Free and Win!

We encourage new players in every possible way, and therefore at CasinoRex, you will find many bonuses, including no deposit bonuses. The goal of such generosity is simple - in a highly competitive environment, it is quite difficult to attract a new audience, which is why we provide the best bonuses for our players. Receiving a no deposit bonus for registration, a player has no risks and obligations. The only thing you can lose is your time.

Before starting the game for bonuses, registration is required, which will not take much of your precious time.

Be sure to read the rules of the casino before accepting the bonus or ask our support specialists about the rules. All bonuses require wagering.

Only a few online casinos give so high bonus money for the players to play. If there is an opportunity to make money almost without investments, it is a pity not to take advantage of it. In addition to playing for bonuses, at CasinoRex you can try all games (except Live) free of charge in Fun-Modus and without registration.

The Range of the Games at CasinoRex

By playing proven games in a licensed casino, you always have a chance to win. In CasinoRex, not only do all the games meet quality standards, but there is also a huge variety.

At CasinoRex you can play such famous games as:

  • Online slot machines are the favorite game of most gamblers around the world. The main goal of which is to wait for a winning combination or get bonuses/bonus rounds. This game is one of those that are easy to learn, but hard to master, which automatically makes it accessible and interesting for both beginners and professionals. Many of the classic one-armed bandits that you could play in real casinos have migrated online with improved bonuses and graphic designs.
  • Online lotteries , also known as scratch cards, are simple entertainment that boils down to erasing individual fields with symbols. To win, you need to make a line of the same symbols.
  • Blackjack is the second game from the category of easy to learn, but hard to master, where you need to make a combination of cards better than the dealer's, but no more than 21 points. A twenty-one-point hand is called a blackjack.
  • Roulette - as it is also called the Queen of the Gambling Club. A very popular and aristocratic form of gambling. Roulette bets can be different: on a specific number, colors, even / odd, dozens, etc. If you have not encountered roulette before, we strongly recommend trying it out first in demo mode for free, and only after that try to play for real money.
  • Live dealer games at CasinoRex is the most interactive format of gambling entertainment, which does not leave any gambler indifferent. For the last two years, live games in online casinos have been very popular among players. Live mode is notable for the fact that the game actually takes place in a real casino studio and is broadcast live to the player. You can feel the whole atmosphere of a real casino in this format. The most popular live casino games are roulette, blackjack, poker, and baccarat.
  • Baccarat is a card game of aristocrats in which a total pot is played. It is played against the banker (croupier), the winner is the one who scores 9 points, or a combination as close as possible to this value.

The Most Popular Slot Machines at CasinoRex

All casino slot machines have 1 significant personality, which is considered their main advantage: they make it possible to win discouraging sums of money, even if you play at the lowest bet rates.

Today, the variety of slots can shock even experienced players. Indeed, in the world, there are about ten thousand developments from different manufacturers of casino software. And for those who are too lazy to figure it out and look for the best option, or just wondering which online slots are considered the best, we present a selection of the five most popular slot games at CasinoRex, namely:

  • Book of Ra;
  • Wolf Gold;
  • StarBurst;
  • Sizzling Hot;
  • Big Bad Wolf.

It is very easy to understand the rules of the slot game, and sometimes the whole game process comes down to pressing the button to spin the reels and placing a bet. But if you find it difficult to understand the rules – you can find in any game a reference section (letter I on the screen), where every rule is detailed.

CasinoRex is a Great Mobile Online Casino as well!

Everyone sees where the development of technology is going, everything decreases in sizes and becomes portable to match the rhythm of life of the population of our beloved planet. Even online gambling has moved into portability. And this is not strange, because today almost every person has a smartphone. With it, you can play, chat, watch movies, etc. The modern telephone has replaced 50 different devices for us becoming like a "Swiss knife". CasinoRex is a progressive club and is naturally supported by all mobile devices based on Windows, Android, iOS, and Blackberry operating systems.

CasinoRex values the comfort of its players. Playing at the CasinoRex club - you are relaxing, and we are working to make you comfortable!

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy